W!ZARD Radio Station Announces New AFTR PRTY Line-Up For 2019
New hosts B Jones, Kris Kross Amsterdam and Felix Jaehn join Jonas Blue, Martin Jensen and more!
W!ZARD Radio Station
Published 29 January 2019

W!ZARD Radio Station is excited to announce the refreshed line-up of chart-topping DJs and producers set to join the popular AFTR PRTY timeslot from February 2019.

AFTR PRTY is the place where the hits never stop. From Midnight to 1am (GMT) every Friday and Saturday night, the hottest DJs mix the biggest tracks like you’ve never heard them before.

The new Friday night line-up on AFTR PRTY sees world-class producers and some of the most exciting rising stars in rotation. Ibiza-based (and resident DJ at the prestigious USHUAÏA and Cream Ibiza) B Jones takes the first slot each month bringing her charisma and passion for DJing to AFTR PRTY; B Jones has performed with the likes of Tiesto, Martin Garrix, Dannic, Eric Morillo, The Chainsmokers and more.

Also joining the Friday night line-up are chart-topping DJ trio Kris Kross Amsterdam. Behind singles such as Cheat Codes-collaboration ‘Sex’, Conor Maynard & Ty Dolla Sign-collaboration ‘Are You Sure?’ and latest single ‘Whenever’ featuring Conor Maynard (released on Spinning Records), the Platinum certified group have also played main stage at festivals such as Tomorrowland and Ultra Music Festival.

B Jones and Kris Kross Amsterdam join previous AFTR PRTY hosts Gianluca Vacchi and the Platinum selling Dutch DJ Bakermat to round-off the Friday night line-up.

The new Saturday night line-up on AFTR PRTY sees the addition of Felix Jaehn to the line-up. The German producer is behind hit singles ‘Cool (feat. Marc E. Bassy & Gucci Mane)’, ‘Ain’t Nobody (feat. Jasmine Thompson)’ and ‘Hot2Touch’ with Hight and Alex Aiono.

Previous Saturday night AFTR PRTY hosts Klingande, the multi-Platinum and BRIT nominated Jonas Blue and multi-Platinum producer Martin Jensen continue their residencies to round-off the Saturday night line-up.

See the full schedule below:


Week A – B Jones (from 1st February)
Week B – Kris Kross Amsterdam (from 8th February)
Week C – Gianluca Vacchi (from 15th February)
Week D – Bakermat (from 22nd February)


Week A – Jonas Blue (from 2nd February)
Week B – Martin Jensen (from 9th February)
Week C – Klingande (from 16th February)
Week D – Felix Jaehn (from 23rd February)

Don’t miss AFTR PRTY, from Midnight to 1am (GMT) every Friday and Saturday night, only on W!ZARD Radio Station.

Hot in Music